You are here: home \\ contact

Contact Information

Contact Degree Three, we are devoted to our clients and we will make our best effort to answer your questions completely and confidentlyIf you have any questions or concerns, or if you would like to meet us before making your request, please feel free to contact us.

In doing so, please be as clear as possible, the more specific you can be, the better we can help you.

Degree Three Design is located in Chardon, Ohio, which is near Mentor, 30 miles east of Cleveland.

Sales:
sales@degreethree.com
Customer Service:
support@degreethree.com
Billing Information:
billing@degreethree.com
Technical Support:
tech@degreethree.com
Feedback:
feedback@degreethree.com
Media/Advertising:
advertising@degreethree.com
Mobile TXT Message:
For urgent messages only
mobile@degreethree.com

We are also available by phone:
(440) 241-3925

If you would like information on a service, please complete our service inquiry form.
Degree Three Design \\ Low-cost, professional web design, hosting, and promotion
Degree Three Design \\ Also offering graphic design, free backgrounds, and no-cost consultations
Client Login, enter to monitor progress on works-in-progress
d3d_test1@degreethree.com d3d_test2@degreethree.com d3d_test3@degreethree.com d3d_test4@degreethree.com d3d_test5@degreethree.com